Nothin' But Love



Here I sit by my window thinking about all the things that I´ve been through
There were times where I never thought I get to where I got to
Had some angels to guide me, someone to ? lay on all my love
Now this is my chance to say ain´t go nothin but love

For my family that raised me
To anyone who tried to hate on me
Even the one´s who tried to break me, even the one´s who tried to take me down

There´ve been haters since this world been going ´round
Why they take a thing and trying to crush them down
I ain´t even trying to hold on to that now
Ain´t got nothin but love for you

I could hold on to pain but that ain´t what my life´s about
I ain´t blaming nobody if I ain´t got my stuff worked out
I got love for my self, ain´t gonna regret anything I´ve done

To all the givers and the takers
To my crew from way back when
To the cold wars and the stares
And the ones that I ain´t met
For my self for sticking with me
For the one´s I miss from up above
Anyone who´s ever been a part of me
Ain´t got nothin but love



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0