HOPE


Life takes us by surprise and orders us to move toward the unknown -even when we don't want to and when we think we don't need to

Look around. And don't get close to people who make you suffer

Don't try to be brave when it is enough to be intelligent

Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And that no heart has ever suffered when it goes in search of its dreams

Instead of preaching the importance of happiness, be happy and people will follow your example

/Paulo Coelho

If you are patient in one moment of anger, you will escape a hundred days of sorrow." Chinese Proverb

Never tell your problems to anyone ... 20% don't care and the other 80% are glad you have them." Lou Holtz

My most brilliant achievement was my ability to be able to persuade my wife to marry me." Winston Churchill

I don't have to be what nobody else wants me to be and i am not afraid to be what i want to be." Muhammad Ali

Determine the thing that can and shall be done, and then we shall find the way -Abraham Lincoln


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0