Shut it down jao


Can't tell me nothing now baby I know how to fly

Can't nothing hold me down I'm going to touch the sky
Can't nothing no , hold me down
Can't nothing no, hold me down
Can't nothing no, hold me down

Now watch me now watch me watch me shut this thang

I hit the check pot check, check, check, check, check, check , ching

Real peoples do real things on the road to get diamond rings
Moved up from the streets graduated hustla' on it's way to a entrepreneur undefeated.

Now baby save me from the game before replacement
my life's a movie, call me martin scorsese

I can get less if you love me or hate me life's a bitch now fuck you and pay me

Sube sube, hasta las nubes, para adelante, no mires pa'tras

Can't tell me nothing now
Baby I know how to flyy

Can't nothing hold me down
I'm going touch the sky

Lose my mind now honey now pay me whats you own me my mens A hurricane you should see the way she glow it i dont make it rain i Speak that global warming this same no biggy aint ready to dance

Now watch me now watch me watch me shut this thang

IT'S MY LIFE I'MMA DO IT AND DO IT IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT IT'S COOOOL F.U.C.K  Y.O.U



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0